Contacto

Contacto Corporativo

Gerencia

gerencia@cohan.org.co

Subgerencia Competitividad

competitividad@cohan.org.co

Coordinación Sistemas de información

sistemas@cohan.org.co

Subgerencia Administrativa

administrativa@cohan.or.co

Subgerencia Administrativa

administrativa@cohan.or.co

Subgerencia Financiera

financiera@cohan.org.co

Contacto Corporativo

Coordinación Comunicaciones

comunicacion@cohan.org.co

Pedidos

pedidos@cohan.org.co

Subgerencia Logística

logistica@cohan.org.co

Coordinación Gestion Humana

gestionhumana@cohan.org.co

Compras

compras@cohan.org.co

Subgerencia Comercial

comercial@cohan.org.co